Distributors

CountryCompanye-MailPhone
AustraliaAtomic Fashion Marketinginfo@atomicfm.com.au+617 3807 6166
AustriaSuperior Distributionstefan@irnsuperior.at+43 664 4310498 / +43 664 4017557
BelgiumAllstyle Distributioninfo@allstyledistribution.nl+0031(0)75 616 32 07
BoliviaSwiss Sport Corp.507-204-2161
BulgariaRoso Ltd.35929818313
CanadaNo Limits Distribution+604 431 7330 / 1-800-996-3327 (in Canada)
ColombiaSwiss Sport Corpinfo@actionsportla.com507-204-2161
ChileDesarrollo E Inversion Zhu American Ltdajuanfrancisco@circa.cl+56 2 6891368
ChinaWild Rampage | Sport in China86 21 6215 2991
Costa RicaInverciones Dar Dan S.A.(506)88105452
Czech RepublicStigma Distribution+00420377455925
EcuadorSwiss Sport Corpinfo@actionsportla.com507-204-2161
El salvadorSwiss Sport Corpinfo@actionsportla.com507-204-2161
FinlandCape Universal Oyinfo@capeuniversal.fi+358 207 477 829
FranceTemplar sadivision69@templar.fr+33 4 78 06 78 79
GermanyUrban Suppliesfstephan@urbansupplies.com+49611928780
GreeceExtreme Distributioninfo@extremedistribution.com+30 6974 598 539
GuatemalaSwiss Sport Corpinfo@actionsportla.com507-204-2161
HondurasSwiss Sport Corpinfo@actionsportla.com507-204-2161
HungaryLA Street+361 388 5189
IcelandNorthern Trading Company(354)511-1720
IsraelDND Imports972 3 6055406
ItalyNitro Distributionnitro@nitro.it+39 0464 514098
IatviaAA Distribution+371 27527803
LuxembourgAllstyle Distributioninfo@allstyledistribution.nl0031(0)75 616 32 07
MexicoErickson Distribution(55) 17 42 23 63
MoroccoYona Distribution+212 66873735
NetherlandsAllstyle Distributioninfo@allstyledistribution.nl0031(0)75 616 32 07
New ZealandBoarder Distributionboarder.dist@xtra.co.nz+64 4 801 9650
NicaraguaSwiss Sport Corpinfo@actionsportla.com507-204-2161
PananmaSwiss Sport Corpinfo@actionsportla.com507-204-2161
ParaguaySwiss Sport Corp.507-204-2161
PeruSwiss Sport Corpinfo@actionsportla.com507-204-2161
PolandSkateshop SP.669 119 235
PortugalFreedom LDA.+(351)214 241 360
Rep DominicanaSwiss Sport Corpinfo@actionsportla.com507-204-2161
RomaniaU Manmihaimuntean@u-man.ro+40 256 294861
RussiaGetkaAlexey.K@ss365.ru+ 7 964 552 00 35
SerbiaMF Company+381(0)21 21 00 737
SingaporeMiz-Twenty Nine(652)603-536
SlovakiaAvropa+421 905 960 721
SpainTangram Distribution935860415
SwedenVeatta Sweden ABrichard@dirtyjerz.se+ 46 8 679 55 00
SwitzerlandNitro AGinfo@nitro-snowboards.ch+4141 748 0000
TurkeyKolabas tekstıl san ve tıc Ltd stiİnfo@kolabastekstil.com+90216 3482647
UAEDubai Desert Extremehasan@haysinsport.com97143444952
United KingdomMSL Agency matt@mslagency.com0117-304-8522
UkraineBumerang Distributionbumerang_sport@yahoo.com0676700104
UruguayRacks+598 2706 9115
VenezuelaTutto Export, Inctuttoexp@cs.com305-512-7922